Alumni and Friends
2016-2017 Alumni Association Board
Alumni Association Executive Board
Bethany Phinney
President
Email
Home Phone: 834-2323
5 Audibert Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: bethphinney@live.com
2nd Term (Expires: June 2019)
Jennifer Parizo
Vice President
Email
Cell Phone: 436-9945
Work Phone: 834-7583
46 Elm Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: jennifer.parizo@maine.edu
2nd Term (Expires: June 2017)
Susan Devoe
Secretary
Email
Home Phone: 834-2200
Work Phone: 834-1532
Cell Phone: 540-5341
143 Pelletier Road
New Canada, ME 04743
Email: sue.devoe@nmmc.org
1st Term (Expires: June 2018)
Kim Parent
Treasurer
Email
Home Phone: 493-1283
Work/Cell Phone: 540-3659
12 Coolidge Avenue
Caribou, ME 04736
Email: kimberleeannparent@hotmail.com
Email: kimparent@carymed.org
1st Term (Expires: June 2018)
Alumni Association Directors
Theresa Biggs
Email
Work Phone: 834-7850
Cell Phone: 231-0909
23 University Drive
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: theresa.biggs@maine.edu
1st Term (Expires: June 2018)
Stephanie Chick
Email
Cell Phone: 316-9388
Work Phone: 834-8605
57 E Main St, Apt 201
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: stephanie.chick@maine.edu
2nd Term (Expires: June 2019)
Philip Dubois
Email
Cell Phone: 316-8434
25 Pearl Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: phillipdubois90@gmail.com
2nd Term (Expires: June 2019)
Sean Favreau
Email
Work Phone: 834-7665
23 University Drive (The Lodge)
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: sean.d.favreau@maine.edu
1st Term (Expires: June 2018)
Curt Harvey
Email
Home Phone: 834-5060
Work Phone: 834-5540
Cell Phone: 592-6966
133 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: curtdharvey@gmail.com
2nd Term (Expires: June 2018)
Allison Lutz
1st Term (Expires: June 2019)
Krissy Morgan
Email
Cell Phone: 316-6700
50 Highland Avenue
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: skmorgan29@gmail.com
2nd Term (Expires: June 2018)
Alaina Pethick
Email
Cell Phone: 902-0718
231 Skidgel Road
Woodland, ME 04736
Email: pethicka@whitebirchhill.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2019)
Raymond Phinney
Email
Home Phone: 834-2323
Work Phone: 834-7513
Cell Phone: 436-0644
5 Audibert Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: rphinney@maine.edu
2nd Term (Expires: June 2017)
E. Lloyd Soucie
Email
Home Phone: 834-6363
Cell Phone: 231-0581
8 Pleasant Street
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: lsoucie@roadrunner.com
2nd Term (Expires: June 2017)
Carter Vaillancourt
Email
Home Phone: 834-3752
Work Phone: 834-5027
Cell Phone: 316-4481
PO Box 276
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: carterv@daigleoil.com
1st Term (Expires: June 2017)
Vessa Villarreal
Email
Cell Phone: 768-0062
23 University Drive
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Email: vessa.villarreal@maine.edu
1st Term (Expires: June 2019)
University of Maine at Fort Kent • 23 University Dr., Fort Kent, ME 04743
University of Maine at Fort Kent - One of Maine's Public Universities
1-888-879-8635 (Toll Free)
(207) 834-7500 (Local)
Relay Service 711
Think Maine.edu - Maine's Public Universities
Current Campus Status:
(207) 834-7883
Contact Us
University of Maine at Fort Kent Seal